Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: APX7K FPP menu

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 18, 2012
    Location
    That's Correct.
    Posts
    226
    Thanks
    1,759
    Thanked 370 Times in 109 Posts

    Default APX7K FPP menu

    I was wondering if there's any way to remove the "Radio Param" option off of the FPP menu. I've searched through CPS and cannot find anything referencing it. I find it annoying having to click through an extra menu step to program a channel.


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 21, 2011
    Posts
    4,416
    Thanks
    3,661
    Thanked 6,329 Times in 1,807 Posts
    Country: Canada

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Avery Johannssenn View Post
    I was wondering if there's any way to remove the "Radio Param" option off of the FPP menu. I've searched through CPS and cannot find anything referencing it. I find it annoying having to click through an extra menu step to program a channel.
    You're not the only one who finds that stupid menu annoying!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 16, 2012
    Location
    terra australis incognita
    Posts
    474
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    You're not the only one who finds that stupid CPS annoying!
    Andrew

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 12, 2012
    Location
    Directly above the center of the earth.
    Posts
    2,678
    Thanks
    798
    Thanked 1,345 Times in 664 Posts
    Country: Christmas Island

    Default

    The APX CPS looks like a website threw up!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 18, 2012
    Location
    That's Correct.
    Posts
    226
    Thanks
    1,759
    Thanked 370 Times in 109 Posts

    Default

    Well crap, I feared as much. Even though the neon green case and oversized stiffer knobs are a bit whackerific, I'm loving the larger top display of the XE.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 26, 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpha View Post
    The APX CPS looks like a website threw up!
    I second that.