Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Tuner for MTS2000 CPS

  1. #1
    Will No Longer Registered

    Default Tuner for MTS2000 CPS

    In my CPS for MTS2000 there is no Tuner section. Is it a separate program?

    MTS2000 Radio CPS ver R2.02.00


  2. #2
    triptolemus's Avatar
    triptolemus is offline T S - Moderator
    CS Forums $upporter
    Join Date
    Dec 15, 2012
    Location
    Shitballs
    Posts
    1,401
    Thanks
    1,115
    Thanked 2,500 Times in 843 Posts
    Country: United States

    Default

    It is a separate program...may not have been installed.

    Uninstall CPS from your computer. Grab the latest and final version of CPS and reinstall. You'll see the option to install Tuner.


    http://communications.support/thread...-CPS-R02-03-00

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 28, 2012
    Posts
    1,712
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 2,047 Times in 654 Posts
    Country: United States

    Default

    Tuner is a separate program that is installed alongside CPS; it's not part of CPS. The setup program for CPS usually asks you if you want to install tuner.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 28, 2012
    Posts
    1,712
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 2,047 Times in 654 Posts
    Country: United States

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by triptolemus View Post
    It is a separate program...may not have been installed.

    Uninstall CPS from your computer. Grab the latest and final version of CPS and reinstall. You'll see the option to install Tuner.


    http://communications.support/thread...-CPS-R02-03-00
    Wow, you are faster posting than I am.

  5. #5
    Will No Longer Registered

    Default

    Thank you, Sirs.